New Board!

K-Kids (K-Family) Coordinator: Emily Rankin
Kiwanis & Aktion Club (K-Family) Coordinator: Emma Lukens
L.S.S (Service to Community) Coordinator: Alex Rosenbaum
Elementary (Service to Community) Ambassador: Jaison Easow
Communications Coordinator: Chae Eon Jang
Historian: – Rushaniya Fazli
Scrapbook Coordinator: Maddie Schumaker
Major Emphasis Coordinator: Corey McCarthy
Major Emphasis Chair: Ashli Stevens
Major Emphasis Chair: Elana Waldstein
YSY Chair: Erica Strauss
YSY Chair: Alyssa Woodard
Sophomore Director: Sarah Donohue
Junior Director: Evan Thomson
Senior Director: Jena Hunsberger
Lt. Governor/YSY Coordinator: Andrew Van Buren

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s