New Board Members

Congratulations to our newest board members for 2011-2012

Historian- Vanessa C

Major Emphasis Coordinators- Whitney P & Chelsea G

Sophomore Director- Rushaniya F

Junior Director- Jessie M

Senior Director- Kaylin D

Communications Chairperson- Andrew VB

Scrapbook Editor- Melanie B

YSY Coordinator- Juliette & Jillian P

Service to Community- Jana S & Samantha B

Kiwanis Coordinator- Sarah L & Jacob

Member/Teacher Appreciation- Elisa M

Read and Lead Coordinator- Chae-Eon J & Jake G

“Key” Project Coordinator- Arianna S

This entry was posted in Board, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s