2011 Key Club Convention Awards

We hope that everyone who went to the 2011 Key Club Convention in Hershey had a blast!

Look below to see all of the awards we won!

Key Club Convention Awards 2010-2011

Distinguished President: Megan D

Distinguished Vice President: Kevin C

Distinguished Secretary: Chrystyna C

Distinguished Treasurer: Logan R

Distinguished Editor: Alex B

Bill Brandemore Kiwanis Family Relations Award

Bob Bagans Unsung Hero Award: Kaylin D

Second Place: Highest Club Total Service Hours-5108 hours

Second Place: YSY Total Service Hours-Caitlin’s Smiles -400 hours

Honorable Mention: YSY Most Money Raised- Caitlin’s Smiles -$600

Honorable mentiondigital poster– Jillian P

2nd place- non-digital poster-Eilish H

2nd place Traditional Scrapbook-Chelsea D

Major Emphasis project-Peace Project with K-Kids-Honorable Mention

Single Service-Teacher Appreciation: 3rd place- Platinum division

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s